One Eye Jack Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0020 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 20 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 20 recommendations
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Great For Top Anglers
Best Vehicle
Best Spots
Good with Kids
Great For Novices
AK

Arthur K

March 28, 2024
Trip taken March 28, 2024

Captain Reggie's fishing trip was incredible! His expertise led us to the best spots, and we caught plenty of fish. Highly recommended!

RC

Ronald C

March 25, 2024
Trip taken March 25, 2024

Unforgettable day on the water with Captain Reggie! He made sure everyone had a blast and caught some big ones. Can't wait to go again!

MP

Mart P

March 23, 2024
Trip taken March 23, 2024

Captain Reggie knows his stuff! From beginners to experienced anglers, he caters to everyone. Awesome day filled with fun and fish!

MW

Marvin W

March 21, 2024
Trip taken March 21, 2024

Had an amazing time fishing with Captain Reggie! He's not just a captain but a true fishing enthusiast. Great memories made on his trip!

SA

Simon A

March 18, 2024
Trip taken March 18, 2024

Highly recommend Captain Reggie for a fantastic fishing experience! He's friendly, knowledgeable, and ensures a successful day out on the water.

GH

Gabriel H

March 8, 2024
Trip taken March 8, 2024

Captain Reggie's fishing trip was top-notch! His passion for fishing is contagious, and we had a blast reeling in some big catches. Five stars!

KV

Kevin V

March 4, 2024
Trip taken March 4, 2024

Captain Reggie's fishing excursion exceeded all expectations! From sunrise to sunset, it was non-stop action. Definitely booking with him again!

SE

Susan E

March 1, 2024
Trip taken March 1, 2024

Captain Reggie is the best in the business! His attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction make for an unforgettable fishing adventure.

MG

Matthew G

February 28, 2024
Trip taken February 28, 2024

Absolutely fantastic fishing trip with Captain Reggie! Great company, breathtaking views, and plenty of fish. Can't wait for the next one!

JS

Johnny S

February 24, 2024
Trip taken February 24, 2024

Captain Reggie's expertise and enthusiasm made our fishing trip unforgettable! He knows all the best spots and ensures everyone has a blast.

MN

Markus N

February 21, 2024
Trip taken February 21, 2024

An incredible day of fishing with Captain Reggie! His knowledge of the area and passion for fishing made for an unforgettable experience. Highly recommended!

TT

Thomas T

February 17, 2024
Trip taken February 17, 2024

Captain Reggie's fishing trip was the highlight of our vacation! He's personable, professional, and knows how to reel in the big ones. A must-do activity!

BB

Benny B

February 13, 2024
Trip taken February 13, 2024

Captain Reggie's fishing tour was phenomenal! He's patient, friendly, and knows all the tricks to make sure you have a successful day on the water.

MM

Martha M

February 10, 2024
Trip taken February 10, 2024

Thumbs up for Captain Reggie's fishing trip! Professional, knowledgeable, and fun, he made our day on the water one to remember. Highly recommended!

SL

Stuart L

January 29, 2024
Trip taken January 29, 2024

Captain Reggie's fishing excursion was amazing! He goes above and beyond to ensure everyone has a great time and catches some impressive fish.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Discover the Ultimate Fishing Experience with Aransas Pass Fishing Guides

About One Eye Jack Guide Service Business Reviews


Explore the review page for One Eye Jack Guide Service, where our esteemed customers share their fishing adventures and feedback. Delve into authentic reviews from anglers who have experienced the excitement of fishing with Guide Reggie Hanna and his team. Gain insights into the exceptional service, expertise, and thrill that define a trip with One Eye Jack. Whether you're a seasoned angler or new to fishing, our customers' reviews offer valuable perspectives and inspiration for your next fishing expedition. Join our community of satisfied customers and share your feedback to help others discover the joy of fishing with One Eye Jack Guide Service.


One Eye Jack Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Aransas Pass Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Redfish Bay, Aransas Bay, Corpus Christi Bay, Conn Brown Harbor, Aransas Pass, Corpus Christi Pass.